THE FOUNDATION FOR A SOUND SOLUTION

MISSION STATEMENT

The Foundation for a Sound Solution is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit corporation designed to provide grant funding to independent artists who desire continued music education or require assistance funding projects which would provide them with future opportunity. The Foundation networks with industry professionals to compile comprehensive lists of the most up-to-date practices, techniques, and technologies, which are offered during free educational music business seminars.

The Foundation utilizes government grants, corporate contributions, and individual donations to sponsor educational programs and create opportunity, further preserving the cultural history and artistry of independent musical rock artists

musichead

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeffrey Totten - President
jeffrey@nairma.net

Ric Chetter - Vice President
ric@nairma.net

Dianna Fryer - Treasurer
dianna@nairma.net

Rob Agnello - Secretary
rob@nairma.net

MEDIA RELATIONS

Mariella Nelson - Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
mariella@nairma.net

Monica Parra - Director of Public Relations
monica@nairma.net

Comments are closed